new leisure to the big blue

A new hobby to the big blue

To celebrate Madagascar in its representation to the African Cup 2019, the big blue recently opened a new service for customers in its salons : a giant screen for fans of sports events.

Madagascar is qualified for the CAN 2019. Top qualifiers, the Barea in Madagascar will be able to play for the first time in their history a d Cup finals ’ Africa. This is the first time that big blue support 100%. Come on Madagascar ! We are with you the entire team : Dabo, Metanire, Rafik, Razakanantenaina and all the players...

Thus, now when major sports competitions, guests can indulge in their sport or event very important. With our 2 pizzaiolos and the famous THB, you will be as... Princes and Princesses in the salons of the big blue !

The big blue is already "trimmed" to celebrate the next Olympics 2020 or the next football World Cup 2022.

And when there is no competition, the black rectangle of television is adorned with a beautiful dress : an artistic painting, directed by the greatest painter and artist of Madagascar to the big blue : Mr Bénito is thanked in.

Mr Bénito has imagined the sails of the boats of Nosy Be for big blue.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nouveau loisir au Grand Bleu

Un nouveau loisir au Grand Bleu

Pour fêter Madagascar à sa représentation à la coupe d’Afrique 2019, le GRAND BLEU vient d’inaugurer un nouveau service pour les clients dans ses salons : un écran géant pour les adeptes d’évènements sportifs.

Madagascar est qualifié pour la CAN 2019. Premiers qualifiés, les Barea de Madagascar vont pouvoir jouer pour la première fois de leur histoire une phase finale de Coupe d’Afrique. C’est une première fois que le Grand Bleu soutient à 100%. Allez Madagascar ! Nous sommes avec vous toute l’équipe : Dabo, Metanire, Rakotondrazaka, Razakanantenaina et tous les joueurs…

Ainsi, dorénavant lors de compétitions sportives importantes, les clients pourront se régaler devant leur sport ou évènement très importants. Avec nos 2 pizzaïolos et les fameuses THB, vous serez comme… des Princes et Princesses dans les salons du Grand Bleu !

Le Grand Bleu est déjà « paré » pour fêter les prochains JO 2020 ou la prochaine Coupe du Monde de football 2022.

Et lorsqu’il n’y a pas de compétition, le rectangle noir de la télévision se pare d’une très belle robe : une peinture artistique, réalisé par le plus grand peintre et artiste de Madagascar pour le Grand Bleu : Monsieur Bénito en est remercié.

Monsieur Bénito a imaginé les voiles des bateaux de Nosy Be pour le Grand Bleu.

Répondre

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *