Nosy Be Hotels

Nosy Be Hotels, Hotel and Spa

Among the most popular destinations in the world, we can mention the vanilla islands of the Indian Ocean. Beside them, however, stands a large island, Madagascar. Prized by the great diversity of its flora and fauna, Madagascar is a must-see tourist spot when it comes to escaping. It contains heavenly places including the island of Nosy Be.

Why Nosy Be

Nosy Be is an island in the northwest of Madagascar. The latter is a country of renown in the world by the beauty of its biodiversity. Most living things on the big island are endemic. In numbers, there are counts 80% endemic plants on the island and 70% as far as wildlife are concerned, land and sea. With this, stands the lines of an idyllic landscape. With a sunny climate for most of the year, Madagascar is a dream destination for many holidaymakers. In this context, the island has beautiful places, so privileged by nature itself. The island of Nosy Be is one of those places that make photographers dream and that melts nature lovers. Surrounded by turquoise blue water, the island is also called the island of perfumes. On the island grows various species of flowers that make objects of lust for perfume brands. One can mention the Ylang-Ylang, cloves or other flowers endemic to the island.

Activities in Nosy Be

Welcoming and charming, Nosy Be is inhabited by smiling locals. There's plenty to keep your agenda busy on the island. Like any seaside resort, water activities are in the spotlight such as scuba diving, water-skiing sessions or even, the practice of sailing. It is interesting to observe the underwater world at Nosy Be. The clearness of the water lets sunlight pass to the seabed. Various species can be seen, including the whale shark, dolphins, sea turtles, etc. Besides this, hiking is also recommended on the island. In the greenery of the land hide rare species such as lemurs. Nosy Be is also surrounded by islets and it would be nice to visit them.

Hotel and Spa in Nosy Be

Popular with tourists, hotel residences are easy to find in Nosy Be. In this context, we can mention the Big Blue. It's a luxury resort in Nosy Be. Le Grand Bleu is a hotel that offers a wide variety of services. Between outdoor pool and health centre, the hotel has something to delight its clientele. It consists of several bungalows with sea views. Besides this, The hotel offers services such as the spa, Hot tubs, hot tubs and organizes tourist activities.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hôtel Nosy Be

Hôtel Nosy Be, Hôtel et Spa

Parmi les destinations les plus en vogues dans le monde, on peut citer les îles vanilles de l’Océan Indien. A côté de ces dernières se dresse cependant une grande île, Madagascar. Prisée par la grande diversité de sa faune et flore, Madagascar est un lieu touristique incontournable quand il s’agit de s’évader. Elle renferme des endroits paradisiaques dont l’île de Nosy Be.

Pourquoi Nosy Be

Nosy Be est une île dans le Nord-Ouest de Madagascar. Ce dernier est un pays du renom dans le monde par la beauté de sa biodiversité. La plupart des êtres vivants de la grande île sont endémiques. En chiffres, on dénombre 80% de plantes endémiques sur l’île et 70% en ce qui concerne la faune, terrestre et maritime. Avec cela, se dresse les lignes d’un paysage idyllique. Avec un climat ensoleillé durant presque toute l’année, Madagascar est une destination de rêve pour plusieurs vacanciers. Dans ce cadre, l’île possède des endroits magnifiques, tellement privilégiés par la nature elle-même. L’île de Nosy Be fait partie de ces endroits qui font rêver les photographes et qui font fondre les amoureux de la nature. Entourée d’une eau d’une bleue turquoise, l’île est également appelée l’île aux parfums. Sur l’île pousse diverses espèces de fleurs qui font des objets de convoitise pour les marques de parfumerie. On peut mentionner l’Ylang-Ylang, les girofles ou encore d’autres fleurs endémiques de l’île.

Les activités à Nosy Be

Accueillante et charmante, Nosy Be est habitée par des riverains souriants. Il y a de quoi occuper son agenda sur l’île. Comme toute station balnéaire, les activités nautiques sont à l’honneur comme les plongées sous-marines, les séances de ski nautiques ou encore, la pratique de la voile. Il est intéressant d’observer le monde sous-marin à Nosy Be. La limpidité de l’eau laisse passer la lumière du soleil jusqu’au fond marin. On peut ainsi voir diverses espèces dont le requin baleine, les dauphines, les tortues de mer, etc. Outre cela, les randonnées pédestres sont aussi conseillées sur l’île. Dans les verdures des terres se cachent des espèces rares comme les lémuriens. Nosy Be est également entourée par des îlots et il serait bien plaisant de les visiter.

Hôtel et Spa à Nosy Be

Prisée par les touristes, on retrouve facilement des résidences hôtelières à Nosy Be. Dans ce cadre, on peut mentionner le Grand Bleu. C’est un complexe qui s’immisce dans le luxe à Nosy Be. Le Grand Bleu est un hôtel qui propose des services très variés. Entre piscine de plein air et centre de soins, l’hôtel a de quoi ravir sa clientèle. Il est composé de plusieurs bungalows avec vue sur mer. Outre cela, l’hôtel propose des services comme le spa, les jacuzzis, des bains à remous et organise des activités touristiques.

Répondre

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *