Candidates Miss Mayotte to the big blue

Beautiful young girls have landed at the Le Grand blue of Nosy Be hotel. It comes to the candidates for the next election of Miss Mayotte. The ecolodge beaches are lively so far. From 11 hours, Indeed, our lovely miss marched. The infinity pool with sea view is then surrounded. The lucky winner will participate in the Miss France contest 2020.

The big blue of Nosy Be welcomes them 10 Miss Mayotte excellence

Employees, tourists, travelers and residents of the island of perfumes are again spoiled, because they see closely the candidates in the contest Miss Mayotte. Mahorais youth are also filled by discovering the idyllic site of the ecolodge. Enjoying a perfect location on the peninsula of Andilana, This hotel offers a nice view on the surrounding landscape, with also 2 sea views, breathtaking. Some of the bungalows give a view on the garden and the tropical Park. The view of the sunset is beautiful. Our ladies have lacked nothing. They have been spoiled to the big blue, to quote the SPA which is so well equipped in ZEN space ocean front, and thus provide them with everything they needed.

The election of Miss Mayotte, a regional competition prior to the election of Miss France 2020

The election of Miss Mayotte is part of the preparation for the contest Miss France 2020 which the election will take place in Marseille. This is the regional stage in the same way as the election of Miss Guadeloupe which took place on Saturday 3 August in Gosier, or also the election of Miss Provence held on Thursday 26 July in Cogolin. Pamandzi is the designated city to elect Miss Mayotte. Pamandzi is located on the little land of Mayotte. Moya Beach gives you the opportunity, If you're lucky, to see sea turtles lay their eggs in the Moonlight. The water is good with a clean beach. The Sunrise is beautiful.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Les candidates Miss Mayotte au Grand Bleu

De belles jeunes filles ont débarqué à l’hôtel Le Grand Bleu de Nosy Be. Il s’agit des candidates à la prochaine élection de Miss Mayotte. Les plages de l’écolodge sont très animées ce jour-là. À partir de 11 heures, en effet, nos jolies miss ont défilé. La piscine à débordement avec vue sur la mer est alors bien entourée. L’heureuse élue participera au concours Miss France 2020.

Le Grand Bleu de Nosy Be accueille les 10 miss excellence Mayotte

Les salariés, les touristes, les voyageurs et les habitants de l’île aux parfums sont de nouveau gâtés, parce qu’ils voient de près les candidates au concours Miss Mayotte. Les jeunes Mahoraises sont également comblées en découvrant le site paradisiaque de l’écolodge. Bénéficiant d’un emplacement idéal sur la presqu’île d’Andilana, cet hôtel offre une agréable vue sur le paysage alentour, avec aussi 2 vues sur la mer, à couper le souffle. Certains bungalows donnent une vue imprenable sur le jardin et le parc tropical. La vue du coucher du soleil y est magnifique. Nos demoiselles ont manqué de rien. Elles ont été chouchoutées au Grand Bleu, à ne citer que le SPA qui est si bien équipé dans le ZEN eSPAce face à l’océan, et ainsi leur offrir tout ce dont elles avaient besoin.

L’élection de Miss Mayotte, un concours régional précédant l’élection de Miss France 2020

L’élection de Miss Mayotte s’inscrit dans le cadre de la préparation au concours Miss France 2020 dont l’élection aura lieu à Marseille. C’est l’étape régionale au même titre que l’élection de la Miss Guadeloupe qui s’est déroulée le samedi 3 août à Gosier, ou aussi l’élection de la Miss Provence qui s’est tenue le jeudi 26 juillet à Cogolin. Pamandzi est la ville désignée pour élire la Miss mahoraise. Pamandzi se trouve sur la Petite Terre de Mayotte. Sa plage de Moya vous donne l’occasion, si vous avez de la chance, de voir les tortues de mer pondre leurs œufs au clair de lune. L’eau y est bonne avec une plage propre. Le lever du soleil y est magnifique.

Répondre

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *