Nosy Be Trail 2019

The big blue and Nosy Be Trail 2019

Again, the ecolodge Le Grand Bleu invites you for a Another great event, also festive than all the other already organized on the island of perfumes : Nosy Be Trail. This time, This will be a sports meeting.

What to know about Nosy Be Trail 2019

Another way of Discover Nosy Be. It will certainly interest the fans and enthusiasts of the race walk. This competition in nature will be played the 7 December 2019 on a distance of 35 km, combined with a difference 2 400 m. Everyone can participate, as well the premises as foreigners, from the moment we have 20 years or more. There will be a reunion participants. Registration is open. It is done online. It will be complete only two days before the event. There will be a participation of 60 €.

Nosy Be Trail 2019The big blue hotel to the trail participation

The start of the race, as well as the arrival, East on Andilana Beach, right in front of the big blue hotel. It goes without saying that participants who book their accommodation at the hotel will be spoiled once on-site. They will receive a promotional rate during. The accommodation will include nights, half board with breakfast and lunch, as well as round-trip airport and airport transfers. Excursions, massages and other experiences will be presented in the form of packages. In brief, nothing fail you, starting with the bottles of mineral water during your excursions to the entrance to the Park of Nosy Sakatia, through the visit from the other islands nearby as Nosy Iranja, Nosy Komba and Nosy Tanikely. You can also browse the pages of the catalogue of our excursions and make your choice. Experiences, they, will give you the opportunity to work with the population.

Tourists who come to attend the 7th edition of Nosy Be Trail will not be outdone. Comfortable and well equipped rooms waiting for them. For everyone, Besides the rooms for hiker, Comfort double, family or even villas, You can book your bungalow. There are also double or family bungalows. So don't wait to sign up and enjoy the good services of the big blue hotel !

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nosy Be Trail 2019

Le Grand Bleu et Nosy Be Trail 2019

De nouveau, l’écolodge Le Grand Bleu vous invite pour un autre grand événement, aussi festif que tous les autres déjà organisés sur l’île aux parfums : Nosy Be Trail. Cette fois, ce sera une rencontre sportive.

Tout ce qu’il faut savoir sur Nosy Be Trail 2019

Voici une autre manière de découvrir Nosy Be. Elle intéressera certainement les amateurs et passionnés de la course à pied. Cette compétition en pleine nature se disputera le 7 décembre 2019 sur une distance de 35 km, avec une dénivelée cumulée de 2 400 m. Tout le monde peut participer, aussi bien les locaux que les étrangers, du moment où l’on a 20 ans ou plus. Il y aura des participants réunionnais. L’inscription est ouverte. Elle se fait en ligne. Elle ne sera clôturée que deux jours avant l’événement. Il y aura une participation de 60 €.

Nosy Be Trail 2019Participation de l’hôtel Le Grand Bleu au trail

Le départ de la course, ainsi que l’arrivée, est sur la plage d’Andilana, juste devant l’hôtel Le Grand Bleu. Cela va sans dire que les participants qui réservent leur hébergement à l’hôtel seront gâtés une fois sur place. Ils bénéficieront d’un tarif promotionnel à l’occasion. L’hébergement inclura les nuitées, la demi-pension avec le petit-déjeuner et le déjeuner, ainsi que les transferts aller et retour de l’aéroport et vers l’aéroport. Excursions, massages et autres expériences inédites vous seront présentés sous forme de packages. En bref, rien ne vous manquera, à commencer par les bouteilles d’eau minérale pendant vos excursions jusqu’à l’entrée au parc de Nosy Sakatia, en passant par la visite des autres îles alentours comme Nosy Iranja, Nosy Komba et Nosy Tanikely. Vous pouvez d’ailleurs parcourir les pages du catalogue de nos excursions et faire votre choix. Les expériences, elles, vous donneront l’occasion de côtoyer la population.

Les touristes qui viendront pour assister à cette 7e édition de Nosy Be Trail ne seront pas en reste. Des chambres confortables et bien équipées leur attendent. Pour tout le monde, outre les chambres pour randonneur, confort double, familial voire les villas, vous pouvez réserver votre bungalow. Il existe également des bungalows doubles ou familiaux. Ne tardez donc pas à vous inscrire et à profiter des bons services de l’hôtel Le Grand Bleu !

Répondre

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *