EXCURSION WHALES A HUMPBACK (from August to November)

Each year, from August to November, many humpback whales come like the waters of Nosy-Be, in Madagascar. Climate and navigation conditions, particularly good in this period, promote yet more observation of these mammals.
The show is often fantastic : whether it's mother/calf or groups of adults, humpback whales often gratify us their legendary acrobatics. Equipped with hydrophone (underwater micro), guests may attend the singing of the males ! A show unique in Nosy-Be !

Program of the day :

Starting at 7:45 for embark aboard a speedboat for the broad search of humpback whales and other cetaceans plying the waters of Nosy Be and in particular dolphins. Amazing show and emotion guaranteed and return to the hotel for lunch around 1300.

SAFARI WHALE SHARKS (from October to December)

Between October and December, the largest fish in the world comes to visit us in Madagascar in the waters of Nosy-Be. This mythical shark, totally placid and harmless will make you live an underwater encounter breathtaking.
Equipped with fins/mask/snorkel, come dive in the company of the whale shark or observe the animal of the boat and enjoy an experience out of the ordinary !

Program of the day :

Starting at 7:45 after the briefing, research and observation with diving with whale sharks. If it is not possible, According to the Malagasy laws we put in the water with the whales, on the other hand, it is quite possible to swim in the middle of whale sharks... a moment that will be forever in your memories ! With a return to the Grand Bleu for lunch around 1300.

PROMO code : LGB30

Offer valid > 15 January 2019
-30% about hosting
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schonmann 1010 Wien

EXCURSION BALEINES A BOSSE (d’Août à Novembre)

Chaque année, d’Août à Novembre, de nombreuses baleines à bosse viennent séjourner dans les eaux de Nosy-Be, à Madagascar. Les conditions climatiques et de navigation, particulièrement bonnes en cette période, favorisent encore d’avantage l’observation de ces mammifères.
Le spectacle est souvent fantastique : que ce soit mère/baleineau ou des groupes d’adultes, les baleines à bosse nous gratifient souvent de leurs acrobaties légendaires. Equipés d’hydrophone (micro sous-marin), vous pourrez peut être assister au chant des mâles ! Un spectacle unique à Nosy-Be !

Programme de la journée :

Départ à 7H45 pour embarquez à bord d’une vedette rapide pour le large à la recherche des baleines à bosse et autres cétacés qui sillonnent les eaux de Nosy Be et notamment les dauphins. Spectacle époustouflant et émotion garantis et retour à l’hôtel pour le déjeuner vers 13h.

SAFARI REQUINS BALEINE (d’Octobre à Décembre)

Entre Octobre et Décembre, le plus gros poisson du monde vient nous rendre visite à Madagascar dans les eaux de Nosy-Be. Ce requin mythique, totalement placide et inoffensif vous fera vivre une rencontre sous-marine à couper le souffle.
Équipés de Palmes/Masque/Tuba, venez plonger en compagnie du requin baleine ou observez l’animal du bateau et vivez une expérience hors du commun !

Programme de la journée :

Départ à 7H45 après le briefing, recherche et observation avec plongée avec le requin baleine. S’il n’est pas possible, selon les lois malgaches de nous mettre à l’eau avec les baleines, il est en revanche tout à fait possible de nager au milieu des requins baleines… un moment qui s’inscrira à jamais dans vos mémoires ! Avec un retour au Grand Bleu pour le déjeuner vers 13h.

Share
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien