A morning at the village school

With the assistance of the teacher : Twenty children of 3 to 5 years

You spend a morning in a class of 20 children of 3 to 5 years. You can help the teacher for the awakening of all small and their instruction. These are the first steps to success, knowledge, understanding...

You can get manuals, books and school supplies : ballpoint pens, pencils, notebooks... you distribute in your morning in school.

It's a morning of emotion, awareness without taboo that solidarity is active. You will be on the reasonable scale of a class directly with children. Here, no lengthy theoretical discourse, just practice... with the pleasure to bring something you. « Solidarity does not sell, She has no price ! Beautiful emotions, It's like giving to receive "says Jacques, the Director of the big blue, who also regularly receives parents in the process of adoption of children with their home, because the family institution is also referenced from Madagascar and private organizations.

There are several schools on the peninsula of Andilana that counts 4 500 people with both public and private schools. Big Blue also realize the work rehabilitation and maintenance of the State School of Andilana wall so that students are always safe. The school has around 600 students and as «» We cannot push the walls », classes are held in the morning for half of the school and the other half the afternoon.

Price per participant Conditions
Information
15€ minimum 2 people
maximum 8 people
Courses 9 H to 11 H with the teacher, children from 3 years

Book your experience

Choose your day of experience and the number of people

Message :

Using this form, You agree to the storage and processing of data by this site.

Une matinée à l’école du village

Avec le concours de l’institutrice : une vingtaine d’enfants de 3 à 5 ans

Vous passerez une matinée dans une classe d’une vingtaine d’enfants de 3 à 5 ans. Vous aiderez l’institutrice pour l’éveil des tous petits et leur instruction. Ce sont les premiers pas vers la réussite, le savoir, la compréhension…

Vous pourrez amener des manuels, des livres et des fournitures scolaires : stylos bille, crayons, cahiers … que vous distribuerez lors de votre matinée dans l’école.

C’est une matinée d’émotion, de prise de conscience sans tabou que la solidarité est active. Vous serez à l’échelle raisonnable d’une classe en prise directe avec les enfants. Là, pas de longs discours théoriques, simplement la pratique… avec le plaisir d’apporter quelque chose de vous. « La solidarité ne se vend pas, elle n’a pas de prix ! De belles émotions, c’est comme donner pour recevoir » indique Jacques, le Directeur du Grand Bleu, qui reçoit aussi régulièrement des parents en processus d’adoption d’enfants avec leur accueil, car l’établissement à caractère familial est aussi référencé auprès d’organismes privés et publics de Madagascar.

Il y a plusieurs écoles sur la presqu’île d’Andilana qui compte 4 500 personnes avec des écoles privées et publiques. Le Grand Bleu réalise aussi les travaux de réfection et d’entretien du mur de l’école publique d’Andilana pour que les écoliers soient toujours en sécurité. L’école compte près de 600 élèves et comme « nous ne pouvons pas pousser les murs », les cours ont lieu le matin pour la moitié des scolaires et l’autre moitié l’après-midi.

Prix par participant Conditions
Informations
15€ minimum 2 personnes
maximum 8 personnes
Cours de 9 H à 11 H avec l'institutrice, enfants à partir de 3 ans

Réserver votre expérience





Choisir votre jour d'expérience et le nombre de personnes

Message :

En utilisant ce formulaire, vous acceptez le stockage et le traitement de vos données par ce site.