From 72 € Night

THE GREAT BLEU★★ offers 4 very spacious comforts family bungalows (40 m²) for 5 PEOPLE : 1 double bed, 1 single bed and 2 bunk beds with a large curtain for more privacy. Also, 1 WC and bathroom with shower (hot water), mini bar and mini safe... A beautiful terrace with the views of the sea and the island of Nosy Sakatia with the sunset from your hammock on the terrace, very close to the swimming pool and the restaurant for real holiday.

We also have 2 bungalows with one bedroom separated by a door to accommodate also 5 people, with WC and bathroom (hot water), mini bar and mini safe, always with the views of the sea and the island of Nosy-Fanihya. Beach towels and bed linen provided free of charge.

These bungalows have two parts of which one with a double bed and the second room with 1 single bed and 2 bunk beds. A beautiful decoration awaits you with also a nice terrace, equipped with a hammock with a view of the sea.

ALL OUR BUNGALOWS FAMILY COMFORTS HAVE ALSO BEEN RENOVATED (Interior & outside) with new King Size bed 1,80 x 2,00 m !

OTHER SERVICES

  • Fins, mask and snorkel
  • Lingerie
  • Massage
  • FREE WIFI
  • Appeal tel. Since our mobile

RATES 2018

from 1 January to the 31 December 2018

HÉBERGEMENT Bungalow Confort Familial Low season Of the 5 January at the 31 March and June Average season April, May, 1 to the 6 July, September and 1 to the 21 December High season Of the 7 July to the 31 August, October, November and the 22 December to the 4 January
Of 1 to 3 people (1 to 3 nights) 87 € 116 € 126 €
Of 1 to 3 people (4 to 10 nights) 78 € 106 € 113 €
Of 1 to 3 people (11 nights and +) 72 € 96 € 105 €
4th person supplement 10 €
Extra charge 5th person 5 €

Air conditioning (from 19 H to 6 H) Optional : 8 € / night for the Bungalows comfort and the Bungalows comfort family. Free fan in all bungalows.

 

RATES 2019

from 1 January to the 31 December 2019

HÉBERGEMENT Bungalow Confort Familial Low season Of the 5 January at the 31 March and June Average season April, May, 1 to the 6 July, September and 1 to the 21 December High season Of the 7 July to the 31 August, October, November and the 22 December to the 4 January
Of 1 to 3 people (1 to 3 nights) 87 € 116 € 126 €
Of 1 to 3 people (4 to 10 nights) 78 € 106 € 113 €
Of 1 to 3 people (11 nights and +) 72 € 96 € 105 €
4th person supplement 10 €
Extra charge 5th person 5 €

Baby bed < 2 years : OFFERED. Air conditioning (from 19 H to 6 H) Optional : 8 € / night for the Bungalows comfort and the Bungalows comfort family. Free fan in all bungalows.

Reviews

There are no. reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bungalow Confort Familial (5 Pax)”

PROMO code : LGB0306

Offer valid in March and June 2019

A partir de 72 € Nuit

LE GRAND BLEU★★ propose 4 bungalows Conforts Familiaux très spacieux (40 m²) pour 5 PERSONNES : 1 lit double, 1 lit simple et 2 lits superposés avec un grand rideau permettant plus d’intimité. Aussi, 1 WC et salle de bain séparée avec douche (eau chaude), minibar et mini-coffre… Une belle terrasse avec la vue sur la mer et l’île de Nosy-Sakatia avec le coucher de soleil depuis votre hamac sur la terrasse privative, très proche de la piscine et du restaurant pour de vraies vacances.

Nous avons aussi 2 bungalows dotés d’une chambre séparée par une porte pour accueillir aussi 5 personnes, avec WC et salle de bain (eau chaude), minibar et mini-coffre, toujours avec la vue sur la mer et l’île de Nosy-Fanihy. Serviettes de plage et linge de maison fournis gratuitement.

Ces bungalows disposent de deux pièces dont une avec un lit double et la deuxième pièce comprenant 1 lit simple et 2 lits superposés. Une belle décoration vous attend avec aussi une sympathique terrasse privative, munie d’un hamac avec la vue sur la mer.

TOUS NOS BUNGALOWS CONFORTS FAMILIAUX ONT AUSSI ÉTÉ RÉNOVÉS (intérieur & extérieur) avec nouveau lit King Size 1,80 x 2,00 m !

AUTRES SERVICES

  • Palmes, masque et tuba
  • Kayak simple et double
  • VTT et/ou vélo
  • Lingerie
  • Massage
  • WIFI GRATUIT
  • Appel tél. depuis nos mobiles
Chargement en cours…

Voir les disponibilités

Chargement en cours…

Tarif du 1er Janvier au 31 Décembre 2018

HÉBERGEMENT Bungalow Confort Familial Basse saison: Du 05 Janvier au 31 Mars et Juin Moyenne saison: Avril, Mai, du 1er au 06 Juillet, Septembre et du 1er au 21 Décembre Haute saison: Du 07 Juillet au 31 Août, Octobre, Novembre et du 22 Décembre au 04 Janvier
De 1 à 3 personnes (1 à 3 nuits) 87 € / nuit 116 € / nuit 126 € / nuit
De 1 à 3 personnes (4 à 10 nuits) 78 € / nuit 106 € / nuit 113 € / nuit
De 1 à 3 personnes (11 nuits et +) 72 € / nuit 96 € / nuit 105 € / nuit
Supplément 4éme personne 10 € / nuit
Supplément 5éme personne 5 € / nuit

Climatisation (de 19H à 6H) en option : 8 € / nuit pour les Bungalows Confort et les Bungalows Confort Familiaux. Ventilateur gratuit dans tous les bungalows.

Avis

Il n'y a pas encore d'Avis

Soyez le premier à laisser un avis “Bungalow Confort Familial (5 Pax)”

Share
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien