Promo Nosy Be

Enjoy 7 nights in half board at -25% at the big blue

Enjoy the idyllic surroundings of one of the most beautiful islands in the world. Lush, Crystal clear beaches, the scent of the Ylang Ylang that wonderfully tickles the nostrils, We can it feel in paradise on the beautiful island of Nosy Be. Better yet, be sure to spend the unforgettable moments while staying at the hotel ** The big blue.

Nosy Be, destination Madagascar lighthouse
Did you know that Nosy Be welcomes around 30% international tourists travelling to Madagascar ? The perfume island is the jewel of the island that reflects its exoticism and charm. Many landmarks have, the island is no shortage of activities to complete perfectly a romantic getaway, a family trip or a trip with friends.

During your stay on the island, do not miss to visit the seabed preserved island, as the Nosy Tanikely Marine National Park for example. Also make a detour to the natural of Lokobe reserve where you will bring joy for sure by the beauty of the primary forests of the site.

Book with -25% at the hotel * the big blue
Although the perfume island is home to a multitude of star hotels, bungalows, Inns or lodges, opt for the best to get comfort.

Among the good addresses to remember offers accommodation combining quality and price, Note in your book the ecolodge Le Grand Bleu.

Offering more than the luxury and comfort, the Hotel Le Grand Bleu welcomes you in paradise with the best services in order to make you spend an unforgettable vacation.

Choosing the hotel the great blue, holidaymakers looking for relaxation will find a piece of paradise. Very comfortable bungalows, spacious enough and very equipped are made available to them for very affordable rates.

A detour to the restaurant "The Turquoise" will also be a great opportunity to taste the tasty tropical dishes cooked by a master chef of great renown, Chief Martin.

25% reduction for a stay of 7 nights in halfboard
What sets apart the more hotel, It is his concern for the customer, always at your service, the brand aims to offer cheap vacations and watch over your budget.

For a little taste, Note that at this time, The big blue hotel makes you enjoy a more exceptional offer. Either a generous discount 25% to enjoy for a stay of 7 nights in halfboard, past to the Hotel.

Spend the most vacation of your dreams at the Hotel Le Grand Bleu regardless of your budget by now booking.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Promo Nosy Be

Profitez de 7 nuits en demi-pension à -25% chez Le Grand Bleu

Profitez du cadre idyllique de l’une des plus belles îles du monde. Une nature luxuriante, des plages cristallines, le parfum de l’Ylang Ylang qui chatouille merveilleusement les narines, on ne peut que ce sentir au paradis en arrivant sur la belle île de Nosy Be. Mieux encore, soyez certains de passer des moments inoubliables en séjournant à l’hôtel ** Le Grand Bleu.

Nosy Be, destination phare de Madagascar
Saviez-vous que Nosy Be accueille près de 30% des touristes internationaux se rendant à Madagascar ? L’île aux parfums est le joyau de la Grande île qui reflète son charme et son exotisme. Disposant de nombreux sites incontournables, l’île ne manque pas d’activités pour remplir à merveille une escapade en amoureux, un voyage en famille ou une virée entre amis.

Lors de votre séjour sur l’île, ne manquez pas de visiter les fonds marins préservés de l’île, comme le Parc National marin de Nosy Tanikely par exemple. Faites aussi un détour à la réserve Naturelle de Lokobe où vous serez emporter de joie à coup sûr par la beauté des forêts primaires du site.

Réservez avec -25% à l’hôtel** Le Grand Bleu
Bien que l’Île aux parfums abrite une multitude hôtels étoilés, de bungalows, d’auberges ou encore de lodges, optez pour le meilleur afin de bénéficier d’un confort inégalé.

Parmi les bonnes adresses à retenir offrant un hébergement mariant qualité et prix, notez dans votre annuaire l’écolodge Le Grand Bleu.

Proposant plus que du luxe et du confort, l’Hôtel Le Grand Bleu vous accueille dans un cadre paradisiaque avec les meilleurs services afin de vous faire passer d’inoubliables vacances.

En choisissant l’hôtel Le Grand bleu, les vacanciers en quête de détente y trouveront un petit coin de paradis. Des bungalows très confortables, assez spacieux et très équipé sont mis à leur disposition pour des tarifs tout à fait abordable.

Un petit détour au restaurant ‘’Le Turquoise’’ sera également une très belle occasion pour goûter aux savoureux plats tropicales cuisinés par un chef cuisinier de grand renom, le chef Martin.

25% de réduction pour un séjour de 7 nuits en demi-pension
Ce qui démarque le plus l’hôtel, c’est son souci de la clientèle, toujours à votre écoute, l’enseigne vise à vous offrir des vacances pas chers et veille sur votre budget.

Pour un petit avant-goût, notez qu’en ce moment, l’hôtel Le Grand Bleu vous fait profiter d’une offre plus qu’exceptionnelle. Soit une généreuse remise de 25% à profiter pour un séjour de 7 nuits en demi-pension, passé à l’Hôtel.

Passez les plus vacances de vos rêves à l’Hôtel Le Grand Bleu peu importe votre budget en lançant dès à présent votre réservation.

Répondre

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *