Learning Malagasy traditional braiding

Directed by the specialist in Andilana hairstyle

The Malagasy braiding specialist will make you share his passion and introduce you to the Malagasy traditional braid in you showing how to braid on the top of the skull and adding strands of hair to each new node.

The braiding techniques to stylize the hair or add character with free lengths in a beautiful stylish hair that gives off the face.

In the ancient Malagasy customs, It was reserved as many men and women. In some as in other, the arrangement of hair presented an astonishing range of varieties and each put his pride in their artistic presentation. More than just an aesthetic thing, How to wove a person allowed to define its origin, his age and even social class.

Did you know they used and even until today in some parts of Madagascar, all women of the same family were all topped with the same way : in "difisesy" or "randra madinika '... Little girls wear "lambomiditra"., adolescent girls and women 'ivoho tana' and widows are required to wear the "bango tokana..

Today, stars are hair so regularly, in the city as on red carpet, and we want to do the same. The top to give a little on the side of Bohemia, Street or rock according to its look. Why not you ?

Price per participant Conditions
Information
25€ minimum 2 people
maximum 6 people
Courses 9 H to 10 H, the hairstyle is available after the course, from 10 H to 11 H

Book your experience

Choose your day of experience and the number of people

Message :

Using this form, You agree to the storage and processing of data by this site.

Apprentissage de tressage traditionnel malgache

Réalisé par la spécialiste en coiffure d’Andilana

La spécialiste du tressage malgache va vous faire partager sa passion et vous initier à la tresse traditionnelle malgache en vous montrant comment tresser sur le haut du crâne et en ajoutant des mèches de cheveux à chaque nouveau nœud.

Les techniques de tressage permettent de styliser les cheveux ou donner du caractère avec des longueurs libres à une belle chevelure très stylée qui dégage le visage.

Dans les anciennes coutumes malgaches, il était l’apanage autant des hommes que des femmes. Chez les uns comme chez les autres, l’arrangement des chevelures présentait une gamme étonnante de variétés et chacun mettait son orgueil dans leur présentation artistique. Plus qu’un truc esthétique, la manière dont se tressait une personne permettait de définir son origine, son âge et même sa classe sociale.

Saviez-vous qu’autrefois et même jusqu’à aujourd’hui dans certaines régions de Madagascar, toutes les femmes d’une même famille étaient toutes coiffées de la même manière : en « difisesy » ou « randra-madinika »… Les petites filles portent des « lambomiditra », les adolescentes et les femmes le « tana ivoho » et que les veuves doivent obligatoirement porter le « bango tokana ».

Aujourd’hui, des stars se font coiffer ainsi régulièrement, à la ville comme sur tapis rouge, et on a bien envie d'en faire autant. Le top pour se donner un petit côté bohème, street ou rock selon son look. Pourquoi pas vous ?

Prix par participant Conditions
Informations
25€ minimum 2 personnes
maximum 6 personnes
Cours de 9 H à 10 H, la coiffure vous est offerte après le cours, de 10 H à 11 H

Réserver votre expérience





Choisir votre jour d'expérience et le nombre de personnes

Message :

En utilisant ce formulaire, vous acceptez le stockage et le traitement de vos données par ce site.