HOTEL LE GRAND BLEU ★★ : 20 years of experience

Jacques and Céline succumbed to the charm of this tropical paradise that is Nosy-Be... So why not you?

THE BIG BLUE ★★ : the best CHARMING HOTEL & FAMILY on the island of NOSY BE in Madagascar

THE BIG BLUE ★★ on the island of NOSY-BE, in Andilana, is an "ECOLODGE" whose choice is to minimize its impact on the environment and thus to be part of the ecotourism and sustainable tourism movement.

The hotel uses renewable energies: solar thermal collectors for the production of hot water from all bungalows, except those of hikers, the recovery of rainwater, limits the environmental impact of waste by selective sorting of expired medicines, batteries, compost ... The same applies to the recycling of culinary waste transformed into "bio-waste". Note that the Big Blue is also a member of the charter «Nosy Be is committed to sustainable tourism».

THE BIG BLUE ★★ favors the employment of the local population thus allowing to support 250 people in the village.

Voluntarily, the hotel has not registered in the MASS TOURISM to maintain a very privileged relationship with its customers. For Jacques and Céline, REAL LUXURY today is conviviality with respect for all. It is a hotel with a human dimension for a real holiday.

Loading in progress...

Ecolodge of charm classified 2 ★★

1. Many hobbies

Diving with fins snorkel, quad, massage, sport fishing, scuba diving, international petanque courts, ping-pong, slackline, giant checkers (exclusive to Nosy-Be), swings with playground for children, billiards, table football, horse riding, 18-hole golf nearby, etc ...

2. A restaurant

Where you can taste the tropical flavors around a gourmet, inventive and traditional cuisine, fish, seafood and also European cuisine... A superb infinity pool with stunning panoramic views OVER THE SEA. THE ONLY HOTEL that overlooks the bay of the Andilana peninsula, to spend a pleasant stay and keep memories full head.

3. A charming hotel

Comfortable, ventilated, nicely decorated and recently renovated bungalows with a private shaded terrace with hammock, deckchair, mosquito net, fan, safe and air conditioning optional for a fee (*). They have 24-hour electricity, hot water (*), FREE WIFI in public areas. (*) With the exception of hiker bungalows.

4. A beautiful beach

You can reach it by a path in 5 to 10 minutes on foot, about 150 m, among coconut and mango trees directly from the hotel. You will be able to meet villagers or fishermen who go up their fishing. The beach is 800 meters long, it is clean and has retained an authentic character.

L’HÔTEL LE GRAND BLEU ★★ fête ses 16 bougies

Jacques et Céline ont succombé au charme de ce paradis tropical qu’est Nosy-Be… Alors pourquoi pas vous ?

LE GRAND BLEU ★★ : le meilleur HÔTEL DE CHARME & FAMILIAL sur l'Ile de NOSY-BE à Madagascar

LE GRAND BLEU ★★ sur l’île de NOSY-BE, à Andilana, est un « ÉCOLODGE » dont le choix est de minimiser son impact sur l’environnement et ainsi de s’inscrire dans le mouvement de l’écotourisme et du tourisme durable.

L’hôtel utilise les énergies renouvelables : capteurs solaires thermiques pour la production de l’eau chaude de tous les bungalows, hormis ceux des randonneurs, la récupération des eaux de pluie, limite l’impact environnemental des déchets par le tri sélectif médicaments périmés, piles, compost… Il en est de même pour le recyclage des déchets culinaires transformés en « bio-déchets », notre potager BIO. A noter que le Grand Bleu est aussi adhérent à la charte « Nosy Be s’engage pour un tourisme durable ».

LE GRAND BLEU ★★ privilégie l’emploi de la population locale permettant ainsi de faire vivre 250 personnes au village.

Volontairement, l’hôtel ne s’est pas inscrit dans le TOURISME DE MASSE pour conserver une relation très privilégiée avec sa clientèle. Pour Jacques et Céline, le VRAI LUXE aujourd’hui, c’est la convivialité dans le respect de tous. C’est un hôtel à dimension humaine pour de vraies vacances.

Voir les disponibilités

Meilleure prix garantie

Écolodge de charme classé 2 ★★

1. Nombreux loisirs

Plongée avec palmes masque tuba, kayaks de mer simple ou double, VTT ou vélos, quad, massage, pêche sportive, plongée en bouteilles, terrains internationaux de pétanque, ping-pong, slackline, jeu de dames géant (une exclusivité à Nosy-Be), balançoires avec aire de jeux pour les enfants, billard, baby-foot, fléchettes, équitation, scooter ou moto, golf 18 trous à proximité, etc…

2. Un restaurant

Où vous pourrez goûter les saveurs tropicales autour d’une cuisine gourmande, inventive et traditionnelle, poissons, fruits de mer et aussi la cuisine européenne… Une superbe piscine à débordement avec une vue panoramique imprenable SUR LA MER. LE SEUL HÔTEL qui surplombe la baie de la presqu’île d’Andilana, pour passer un agréable séjour et garder des souvenirs plein la tête.

3. Un Hôtel de charme

Des bungalows confortables, ventilés, joliment décorés et récemment rénovés avec une terrasse privative ombragée avec hamac, transat, moustiquaire, ventilateur, coffre-fort et climatisation en option payante (*). Ils disposent de l’électricité 24H/24, de l’eau chaude (*) et de la WIFI GRATUITE. (*) À l’exception des bungalows randonneurs.

4. Une belle plage

Vous y accéder par un chemin en 5 à 10 mn à pied, environ 150 m, parmi les cocotiers et les manguiers directement depuis l’hôtel. Vous pourrez y rencontrer des villageois ou des pêcheurs qui remontent leur pêche. La plage mesure 800 mètres de long, elle est propre et a su conserver un caractère authentique.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos offres promotionnelles.

Share
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien