NOSY SAKATIA BOAT

You will discover this authentic island aboard the boat PRIVATISE of Captain NEMO : It does not invent ! It is one of exclusive DU GRAND BLEU !

Very close to the big blue, to 15 minutes, Nosy Sakatia, known as the Orchid Island, is a small quiet island. Its attraction lies to its white sandy beaches and its extraordinary dive sites. Starting at 8:30 after the briefing, Every day, the famous Captain Némo will take you to Nosy Sakatia for a nice day, bathing on the beach of Robinson Crusoe you see also from the Grand Bleu, Scuba "fins"., mask and snorkel"with large green turtles, more than 1 meter scale, who come very many appreciate the algae by only 2 depth meters. Unforgettable moments guaranteed by Captain Némo. Then, our Barbecue will be served on the beach of fine sand (water included) «also exclusive to the big blue», in the shade of the coconut trees, before relaxing.

NOSY KOMBA "Lemur Island" and NOSY TANIKELY (National marine park)

2 Islands in 1 single day! Departure at 8:00 after the briefing, Every day, your boat will take you on the island which is home to many varieties of lemurs, considered sacred and island. Nosy Komba is a cone-shaped Crest at 622 m, coated with a quasi primary and lush forest which protects different flora and fauna very rich and varied. You will thus discover, accompanied by local guide, the Park private lemur 15 minute walk from the main village of Ampangorina, picturesque village, with its stalls of handicrafts.

Take the boat to the island of Nosy Tanikely. The island is a protected site, become a marine national park 2010 : real living aquarium, It is a must ! Fish are only 15 m from the beach... where you will have lunch under the Palm trees. The Palms, mask and snorkel are strongly recommended and provided by le Grand Bleu.

THE NATURAL RESERVE OF LOKOBE IN CANOE OUTRIGGER

This nature reserve is the natural habitat of Eulemur macaco, endemic lemur of Lokobe. In this primary forest, lemurs are a very important part in the seed dispersal allowing the natural regeneration of forest. 17 birds were surveyed including the Malagasy Kingfisher, Ipsidina madagascariensis, who is a strictly forest species and the Madagascar OWL, ASIO madagascariensis, which constitute the most remarkable species.

Departure at 8:00 after the briefing, to find our guide who will make you discover the fauna and the flora endemic to Nosy-Be. Dining on the beach before returning your outrigger canoe... A certain french poet (Alain Satyavir Singh) sings : 'Float me., fleet me... Otherwise it's like here... Rame, rower, paddled... We advance to nothing dan'scanoe !… Up there! We ' tmene in bato ! We advance to nothing in is ca... Noah... Pague... Paddle ! »

NOSY IRANJA

Nicknamed also << Turtle Island >>, for his many sea turtles that come to lay their eggs during the night. A bewitching place, Nosy Iranja is made up of two small islands : «Iranja-Be» and «Iranja-Kely., all 2 linked by a train of pristine sand exposed at low tide. Its appeal lies in the beauty of the place. The transparent and crystalline waters Beach, the small picturesque fishing village, the old lighthouse of Gustave Eiffel, fine panoramas make Nosy Iranja a popular tourist site.

A real postcard. Departure from the Grand Bleu at 8: 00, After the briefing, to join the boat that takes you to the island of Nosy Iranja for a day of ballad and bathing. Malagasy prepared meals in the village, water included. During your journey, you might have the chance to see dolphins or whales? Don't forget sunscreen and Cap.

THE TOUR OF THE ISLAND BY TAXI WITH A DRIVER

It is the ideal solution to discover Nosy Be and its population, its geography, its history, its culture... Departure from the Grand Bleu at your convenience between 8 and 9 o'clock, to discover the island of Nosy Be and its capital : Hell City with the frenetic pace of its population, its shops and its large market of spices that make the peculiarity of the local cuisine without forgetting the remains and the history left by colonial.

After visiting Lemuria Land and his distillery of Ylang-Ylang, also the sacred tree if you want; you will restore you to a remarkable site, peacefully in the shade of large trees, facing the sea. The tour ends with a visit to the Passot mount with a 360 degree view of all Nosy Be.

PROMO : WE TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING FOR YOU

DEPARTURE FROM THE BIG BLUE !

PACKAGE 3 EXCURSIONS FOR 2 ADULTS : 299.00 € For 1 child (- from 12 years) : 140.00 €

PACKAGE 4 EXCURSIONS FOR 2 ADULTS : 379.00 € For 1 child (- from 12 years) : 170.00 €

Excursions are presented to you upon your arrival, in a briefing. You can book your excursions in advance. It is also possible to bring here fewer species.

Includes in the price : RETURN TAXI TRANSFER , Fins, Mask and snorkel, Lunch, 1 large bottle of water for 2 people, the entries to the parks of Nosy Komba, Nosy Tanikely, also the exit «snorkling with the turtles» to Nosy Sakatia; also the Palms, mask and snorkel.

(*) Does not include : soda, alcohol, admission to Lemurland, the sacred tree , the waterfall.

Rates of individual excursions : request us the rate at : contact@legrandbleunosybe.com

Book PROMO PACKAGE

NOSY-SAKATIA EN BATEAU

Vous découvrirez cette île authentique à bord du BATEAU PRIVATISÉ DU CAPITAINE NÉMO : cela ne s’invente pas ! C’est UNE DES EXCLUSIVITÉS DU GRAND BLEU !

Très proche du Grand Bleu, à 15 minutes, Nosy-Sakatia, dénommée l’île aux orchidées, est une petite île tranquille. Son attrait touristique réside à ses plages de sable blanc et ses sites de plongées extraordinaires. Départ à 8H30 après le briefing, tous les jours, le fameux Capitaine Némo vous emmènera à Nosy-Sakatia pour une belle journée, baignade sur la plage de Robinson Crusoë que vous voyez aussi depuis le Grand Bleu, plongée « palmes, masque et tuba » avec les grosses tortues vertes, plus d’1 mètre d’envergure, qui viennent très nombreuses apprécier les algues par seulement 2 mètres de profondeur. Des moments inoubliables garantis par le Capitaine Némo. Ensuite, notre Barbecue vous sera servi sur la plage de sable fin (eau comprise) « aussi une Exclusivité du Grand Bleu », à l’ombre des cocotiers, avant de vous relaxer.

NOSY-KOMBA « l’île aux Lémuriens » et NOSY-TANIKELY (Parc national marin)

2 îles en 1 seule journée! Départ à 8H00 après le briefing, tous les jours, votre bateau vous emmènera sur l’île qui abrite de nombreuses variétés de lémuriens, considérés sacrés et insulaires. Nosy-Komba est une crête en forme conique culminant à 622 m, revêtue d’une forêt quasi primaire et luxuriante qui protège différentes faune et flore très riches et variées. Vous pourrez ainsi découvrir, accompagné du guide local, le parc privé aux lémuriens situé à 15 minutes à pied du village principal d’Ampangorina, village pittoresque, avec ses échoppes d’artisanat local.

Vous reprendrez le bateau pour découvrir l’île de Nosy-Tanikely. L’île est un site protégé, devenu parc national marin en 2010 : véritable aquarium vivant, c’est un incontournable ! Les poissons sont seulement à 15 m de la plage… où vous déjeunerez sous les cocotiers. Les palmes, masque et tuba sont très vivement conseillés et fournis par le Grand Bleu.

LA RÉSERVE NATURELLE DE LOKOBÉ EN PIROGUE À BALANCIER

Cette réserve naturelle est l’habitat naturel de l’Eulemur macaco, lémurien endémique de Lokobé. Dans cette forêt primaire, les lémuriens prennent une part très importante dans la dissémination des graines favorisant ainsi la régénérescence naturelle de la forêt. 17 oiseaux ont été inventoriés dont le Martin-chasseur malgache, Ipsidina madagascariensis, qui est une espèce strictement forestière et le Hibou de Madagascar, Asio madagascariensis, qui constituent les espèces les plus remarquables.

Départ à 8H00 après le briefing, pour retrouver notre guide qui vous fera découvrir la faune et la flore endémique de Nosy-Be. Repas sur la plage avant de retrouver votre pirogue à balancier… Un certain poète français (Alain Souchou) chante : « Flotte-moi, flotte moi… Ailleurs c’est comme ici… Rame, rameur, ramé… On avance à rien dan’scanoé !… Là-haut! On ‘tmène en bâto ! On avance à rien dans s’ca…Noé… Paguê… Pagaie ! »

NOSY-IRANJA

Surnommée aussi << l’île aux tortues >>, pour ses nombreuses tortues marines qui viennent pondre leurs œufs durant la nuit. Un endroit envoûtant, Nosy-Iranja est formée de deux petites îles : «Iranja-Be» et «Iranja-Kely», toutes 2 reliées par une traîne de banc de sable immaculé affleurant à marée basse. Son attrait réside dans la beauté du lieu. La plage aux eaux transparentes et cristallines, le petit village pittoresque de pêcheurs, l’ancien phare de Gustave Eiffel, des beaux panoramas font de Nosy-Iranja un site touristique très apprécié.

Une véritable carte postale. Départ du Grand Bleu à 8H, après le briefing, pour rejoindre le bateau qui vous emmène sur l’île de Nosy-Iranja pour une journée de ballade et baignade. Repas malgache préparé dans le village, eau comprise. Lors de votre trajet, vous aurez peut-être la chance d’apercevoir des dauphins ou des baleines? Ne pas oublier la crème solaire et la casquette.

NOSY-FANIHY EST JUSTE EN FACE DU GRAND BLEU

Voguer vers Nosy-Fanihy, dénommée «l’île des chauves-souris».

Une île inhabitée ! Cette île, au sable blanc corallien et recouverte d’un tapis de jolis coquillages et de coraux, vous offre la possibilité de nager dans une eau limpide en plein océan pour un moment inoubliable. EXCLUSIVITÉ : Partez pour la journée depuis la plage du Grand Bleu à 9H00 sur un bateau qui vous emmènera à Nosy-Fanihy. Vous pourrez demander au capitaine de mettre des lignes pour pêcher en naviguant.

L’île de « Robinson Crusoé » : plongée apnée, baignade, de superbes fonds marins, ballade et barbecue sur la plage (eau comprise). Excursion pour 4 personnes minimum.

LE TOUR DE L’ÎLE EN TAXI AVEC UN CHAUFFEUR

C’est la solution idéale pour découvrir Nosy-Be et sa population, sa géographie, son histoire, sa culture… Départ du Grand Bleu à votre convenance entre 8H et 9H, pour découvrir l’île de Nosy-Be et sa capitale : Hell Ville avec le rythme frénétique de sa population, ses commerces et son grand marché des épices qui font la particularité de la cuisine locale sans oublier les vestiges et l’histoire laissée par l’époque coloniale.

Après avoir visité Lémuria Land et sa distillerie d’Ylang-Ylang, également l’Arbre Sacré si vous le souhaitez; vous vous restaurerez sur un site remarquable, en toute quiétude à l’ombre des grands arbres, face à la mer. L’excursion se termine par la visite du Mont Passot avec une vue à 360° de tout Nosy Be.

PROMO : ON S’OCCUPE DE TOUT POUR VOUS

DÉPART DU GRAND BLEU !

PACKAGE 3 EXCURSIONS POUR 2 ADULTES : 299.00 € Pour 1 enfant (- de 12 ans) : 140.00 €

PACKAGE 4 EXCURSIONS POUR 2 ADULTES : 379.00 € Pour 1 enfant (- de 12 ans) : 170.00 €

Les excursions vous sont présentées à votre arrivée, lors d’un briefing. Vous pouvez réserver vos excursions à l’avance. C’est aussi possible afin d’amener ici moins d’espèces.

Comprend dans le prix : TRANSFERT EN TAXI ALLER/RETOUR , Palmes, Masque et Tuba, Déjeuner, 1 grande bouteille d’eau pour 2 personnes, les entrées au Parcs de Nosy Komba, Nosy Tanikely, aussi la sortie « snorkling avec les tortues » à Nosy Sakatia; aussi les palmes, masque et tuba.

(*) Ne comprend pas : soda, alcool, droits d’entrée à Lémurland, l’Arbre Sacré , la Cascade.

Tarif des excursions individuelles : nous demander le tarif à l’adresse : contact@legrandbleunosybe.com

Réserver la PROMO PACKAGE
Share
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien